Council Committees

Would you be interested in serving on any of the Eastern Connecticut EMS Council Committees? If so, please fill out the form below with your preferences and provide your contact information.
  • Northeast Area: Ashford, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Columbia, Coventry, Eastford, Hampton, Killingly, Lebanon, Mansfield, Plainfield, Pomfret, Putnam, Scotland, Sterling, Thompson, Union, Willington, Windham, Woodstock.

    Southeast Area: Bozrah, Colchester, East Lyme, Franklin, Griswold, Groton, Ledyard, Lisbon, Lyme, Montville, New London, North Stonington, Norwich, Old Lyme, Preston, Salem, Spraque, Stonington, Voluntown, Waterford.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.